Per customer CLV = average annual gross margin x cumulative customer retention rate / cumulative discount rate - acquisition cost.
The calculative of CLV is as follows:.
Year 0 = -200 * 30,000 = -$ 6,000,000
Year 1 = 350 /1.1 * 30,000 =$ 9,545,455 ( as retention rate does not apply)
Year 2 = 350 / 1.21 (1.1*1.1) * 90% * 30,000 = $7,809,917
Year 3 = 350 /1.33 (1.21*1.1) *81% (90%*90%) *30,000 = $6,389,932
and so on.
Total CLV = $46,485,972
You have just become president of a "super- regional" distributor and one of your first tasks...
Subject: HRM
Introduction and Instructions
You have recently been hired as the Director of Human Resources
for Wilson Brothers Canada and have HR responsibility for all of
the company’s Canadian operations. Bob and John Wilson have asked
you to prepare a report for their review focusing specifically on
organizational behavior within the company. Review the Wilson
Brothers Case Scenario in depth and address the required topic
listed below in your analysis report. Marks are allocated for
thoroughness of coverage of...
Please use own words. Thank you.
CASE QUESTIONS AND DISCUSSION > Analyze and discuss the questions listed below in specific detail. A minimum of 4 pages is required; ensure that you answer all questions completely Case Questions Who are the main players (name and position)? What business (es) and industry or industries is the company in? What are the issues and problems facing the company? (Sort them by importance and urgency.) What are the characteristics of the environment in which...
SYNOPSIS The product manager for coffee development at Kraft Canada must decide whether to introduce the company's new line of single-serve coffee pods or to await results from the product's launch in the United States. Key strategic decisions include choosing the target market to focus on and determining the value proposition to emphasize. Important questions are also raised in regard to how the new product should be branded, the flavors to offer, whether Kraft should use traditional distribution channels or...